ASPE Free Web Seminar Registration

You are registering for:

SharePoint Is Not A Network Drive Replacement: Change Your Thinking About Information Categorization: Folders vs Metadata

Friday, September 18, 2015

12:00 pm UTC  |  7:00 am CDT  |  6:00 am MDT  |  5:00 am PDT

Please fill out the form completely and correctly, or we cannot process your registration. Information submitted will be protected and used in accordance with ASPE's privacy policy

Remove Optional Fields?
Registrant
Contact
  1. - -
Buttons
 
Live Chat